Management Committee : 2005 to 2006

Members of the 2005/2006 included: President S. Ranbir Singh Rai Assistant Presidents S. Jaswinder Singh S. Satnam Singh Heer S. Bakhshish Singh General Secretary S. Bahadur Singh Javanda Assistant General Secretaries S. Inderjit Singh S. Rajinder Singh Chohan Treasurer S. Gurdev Singh Assistant Treasurers S. Hardev Singh Dosanjh S. Manpreet Singh Stage Secretary S. Parmjit Singh Javanda Assistant Stage Secretaries … Continue reading “Management Committee : 2005 to 2006”

April 2005 – Viasakhi

As part of the 2005 Viasakhi celebations a Nagar Kirtan was held, where the Guru Granth Sahib Ji was taken in a procession to each of the 6 Gurdwaras in Bradford. This year the procession started from the Ramgarhia Sikh Gurdwara on Bolton Road. These pictures show part of the procession.

Management Committee : 2003 to 2005

Members of the 2003/2005 Management Committee included: President S. Manjinder Singh Nijjar Assistant Presidents S. Gurdail Singh Chatha S. Gurmit Singh Dhami General Secretary S. Sadhu Singh Chhokar Assistant General Secretary S. Harbhajar Singh Desi S. Ranbir Singh Rai Treasurer S. Dara Singh Assistant Treasurers S. Ajaib Singh S. Balbir Singh Birk S. Kashmir Singh Dhamaee