Management Committee : 2010 to 2012

Members of the 2010/2012 committee included: President S. Ranbir Singh Rai Assistant President S. Jaswinder Singh General Secretary S. Sadhu Singh Chhokar Assistant General Secretary S. Harbans Singh Sarai Treasurer S. Sarbant Singh Dosanjh Assistant Treasurer S. Harjit Singh Stage Secretary S. Ajit Singh Lall Assistant Stage Secretaries Education and Social Secretary S. Balbir Kaur Librarian S. Rash Pal Singh […]

Continue reading

April 2010 – Vaisakhi


As part of the 2010 Vaisakhi celebations a Nagar Kirtan was held, where the Guru Granth Sahib Ji was taken in a procession to each of the six Gurdwaras in Bradford. This year the Nagar Kirtan started from the Ramgarhia Sikh Gurdwara on Bolton Road. The start of the Nagar Kirtan at the Ramgarhia Sikh Gurdwara and the walk to […]

Continue reading